Our Strategic Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Maarten M. Paulides, Co-Founder of Sensius

Professor of Biomedical Electromagnetics, leads the Electromagnetics for Care & Cure (EM4C&C) research lab at the Electrical Engineering department of Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), Scientific Director of the Center for Care and Cure Technology Eindhoven (C3Te) of the departments of Electrical Engineering and Applied Physics of TU/e, (honorary) Associate Professor at the Department of Radiation Oncology at Erasmus MC Cancer Institute in Rotterdam

Prof. Dr. Gerard C. van Rhoon, Co-Founder of Sensius

Professor in Physical Aspects of Electromagnetic Fields & Health at the Erasmus MC Cancer Institute. co-appointment as Professor at the Delft University of Technology, member Executive Committee Int. J. of Hyperthermia; auditor for Physics in Medicine and Biology; President of the European Society for Hyperthermic Oncology; Coordinator Academic Center of Excellence of Minimal Invasive Image Guided Therapy of Erasmus MC Cancer Institute.

Reender Beks

Partner at Vundering & De Vries, CFO DEARhealth, former CFO Forcare, former CFO Sapiens Steering Brain Stimulation

Prof. Mark W. Dewhirst, DVM, PhD, FASTRO, FAAAS

Gustavo S. Montana Professor Emeritus of Radiation Oncology, former Associate Dean for Faculty Mentoring and Vice Director for Basic Science in the Duke Cancer Institute, ASTRO Gold Medal

Jawad Handizi

Founder of JH Consultancy Life Science & Healthcare, consultant at GE Healthcare, former Vice-president Business Management GE Healthcare

Prof. Dr. Coen R.N. Rasch

Professor Radiation Oncology, chair department of Radiotherapy at Leiden University Medical Center, past president Dutch Society for Radiotherapy and Oncology

Michel T. Rudolphie

An international senior executive in pharma (Novartis) & medical device industry (Nucletron, Bioness) as well as the non-governmental environment (Dutch Cancer Society, Make-A-Wish International). Currently independent consultant, board member (Lygature) and member of several supervisory boards.

Comments are closed.